Club Assembly - Planning for the Rotary Year 2021-22

Meeting Details

Meeting Date 09 Jul 2021
Meeting Time 07:00:00
Location Virtual platform
Meeting Type Club Assembly
Meeting Topic Club Assembly - Planning for the Rotary Year 2021-22
Meeting Agenda Fellowship 7.00pm 1. Meeting is called to Order President Rtn. Jagmohan Singh 7:30 pm 2. National Anthem All Club Members Rtn Sonali to play the clip 7:32 pm 3. Welcome to the Chief Guest President Rtn. Jagmohan Singh AG Rtn Nitin Dhamale 7:33 pm 4. Introductory Speech President Rtn. Jagmohan Singh 7:37 pm 5. Fellowship Announcement Rtn Hardeep Kaur 7:38 pm 6. Trustees Nomination Declaration President Rtn. Jagmohan Singh PP Rtn Ranu Singhania & PP Rtn Ishwar Thakur 7.40 pm 7. Director, Club Admin Rtn Keshav Manage Progress & Planning 7.45 pm 8. Director, Service Project Rtn Ankaji Patil Progress & Planning 7.50 pm 9. Director, Membership Rtn Shashank Phadke Progress & Planning 7.55 pm 10. Director, Youth Rtn Dr Ravindra Kadam Progress & Planning 7.58 pm 11. Director, Foundation Rtn Aarti Muley Progress & Planning 8.01 pm 12. Director, Public Relation Rtn Gurdeep Singh Progress & Planning 8.04 pm 13. Director, Information Technology Rtn Dayasagar Mrig Progress & Planning 8.07 pm 14. Treasurer Rtn Jayant Yewale Progress & Planning 8.10 pm 15. Director, CSR Funds Rtn Rakesh Singhania Progress & Planning 8.14 pm 16. Director, Special Projects Rtn Subhash Jaisinghani Progress & planning 8.17 pm 17. Director Global Grant Rtn Ravi Rajapurkar Progress & planning 8.20 pm 17. Director Stewardship PP Rtn Srikrishna Karkare Progress & planning 8.23 pm 18. Director Peace & Conflict PP Rtn Shubhangi Kothari Progress & planning 8.26 pm 19. President Elect Rtn Pranita Alurkar Strategic Planning & Club Bylaws 8.27pm 20. Open Discussions All Members Present 8.30 pm 22. Introduction Of AG Rtn Ravi Rajapurkar 8.31 pm 21. Remark By AG AG Rtn Nitin Dhamale 8.35 pm 22. Vote Of Thanks PE Rtn Pranita Alurkar 8.36 pm 23. Meeting Adjourned President Rtn. Jagmohan Singh Closing Remarks 8.37 pm
Chief Guest President Rtn. Jagmohan Bhurji
Club Members Present 40
Minutes of Meeting This was our first Club assembly of the Year 2021-22 All the Directors presented their plans for the Year and also informed the projects which have been completed till 9th July 2021. The result of Trustees election were announced by PP Rtn Ishwar Thakur. Following Rotarians were elected by the club members: 1 PP Rtn Ravi Rajapurkar 2 PP Rtn Anil Kulkarni 3 PP Rtn Ishwar Thakur AG Rtn Nitin Dhamale appreciated the efforts taken by the President, All Directors & Chairpersons for the meticulous planning and whished everyone all the Best for execution. The meeting ended by Vote of Thanks by the PE Rtn Pranita Alurkar.