21-09-2022 - 21-09-2022

Some more Digital PR Links..... ? Kanpur Live- https://kanpurlive.in/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Live Jabalpur-https://livejabalpur.com/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Rajasthan Mirror-https://rajasthanmirror.com/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ North West news times- https://northwestnewstimes.com/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ MPN News Line-https://mpnewsline.com/?s=Rotary+Club+of+Nigdi%2C+Pune Delhi Morning Tribune-https://delhimorningtribune.com/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ The Evening Post-https://theeveningpost.in/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Bhopal Suntimes-https://bhopalsuntimes.com/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Mp Guardian-https://mpguardian.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Udaipur Dispatch-https://udaipurdispatch.com/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Jodhpur reporter-https://jodhpurreporter.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Nashik 24-https://nashik24.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Bizz Sight-https://bizzsight.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ National Sight-https://nationalinsight.in/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Pink City Now-https://pinkcitynow.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Deccan Expres-https://deccanexpress.co.in/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Marudhar Chronicle- https://marudharchronicle.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Khabar Rajasthan- https://khabarerajasthan.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Your Bangalore-https://yourbangalore.com/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Hola Mumbai-https://holamumbai.com/lifestyle/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Prakhar Jagran-https://prakharjagaran.com/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Satta Express-https://sattaexpress.co.in/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Business Point-https://businesspoint.co.in/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/ Nagpur News today- https://nagpurnewstoday.com/index.php/2022/09/16/rotary-club-of-nigdi-pune-hosts-runathon-of-hope-on-25th-september-with-over-5000-runners-expected/

Public Image Avenue Details

Start Date 21-09-2022
End Date 21-09-2022
Cost 5000
Rotary Volunteer Hours 50
Partner Clubs
Non Rotary Partners
Category Other websites - RI club showcase/Individual websites, Publication/Print media